Your Famleys account
Manage your account.
Sign in with the same Google account you use in Famleys. Your sign-in is used only to verify that this account belongs to you.
If you use only Sign in with Apple, delete your account from the Famleys app or contact hello@famleys.com.
Signed in
Your account.
Famleys member
Danger zone
Delete account
This permanently removes your login and profile and exits you from every family. If you are a family’s only administrator, the next non-child member becomes administrator. A family with no eligible member will remain without an administrator.
Account deleted
You’re all set.
Your Famleys account has been deleted and you have left your families.
Return home